Weekly roundup of new audio and visual releases

Yung six – ‘No favours’ Ahead of the release of his hotly anticipated single titled ‘Loving You’ in which he featured Korede Bello, Yung6ix unlocks a

South-East governors warn herders against bringing cows on foot   
COVID-19: RCCG donates 11 intensive care bed units
Labour pickets MTN, accuses company of homophobic behavior

Yung six – ‘No favours’

Ahead of the release of his hotly anticipated single titled ‘Loving You’ in which he featured Korede Bello, Yung6ix unlocks a new track titled ‘No Favors’. The single features Chocolate City’s pop star, Dice Ailes and instagram comic act, Mr. Jollof.


Big Sheff ft Oritsefemi – ‘Palava’

Salawa Abeni big boned son, Bigg Sheff collaborates with the musical Taliban for the single, ‘Palava’ which was Produced by Beats by Ben


Humble Smith – ‘Focus’

The Golden Prince of Africa, Humblesmith is out with a new song, ‘Focus’ which revolves around Humblesmith’s keen interest in a lady. It was produced by Mixtadimz.


Zorro – ‘Landlady’

Brand new song from Igbo rapper, Zoro called ‘Landlady’ and produced by Skelly


Tony One week – ‘Conquer’

Happy days for Gyration fans as the indisputable Gyration Master drops another one, titled ‘Conquer’. The Musician and former law maker uses the song to eulogise America, wondering why Nigeria cannot work like America in the areas of electricity and water supply. The video was shot in locations in Washington DC and Baltimore MD USA by Big Dogg Video productions LLC and will be released on youtube and television houses by the end of May 2017. ‘Conquer’ is written, performed and co-produced by Tony Oneweek. It was produced by Patient Dog.


Adekunle Gold – ‘Work’

Adekunle Gold dishes out the visuals to one of the standout single off his debut album – ‘Gold’. ‘Work’ which was released on Worker’s Day, is no doubt a fan favourite and the Moe Musa directed video depicts the message portrayed in the song. Enjoy it.


Tomi Odunsi – ‘Mama Say’

Nigerian actress, singer and songwriter, Tomi Odunsi is out with another lovely new single titled ‘Mama Say. The song was produced by Attah Lenell Otigba.


Timaya ft Rudeboy – ‘Dance’

Fresh out of the Soundbwoy music lab, is this banger by the acclaimed Soundbwoy of Africa, Timaya. Titled ‘Dance’, it features Rudeboy of P-Square and it was produced by Orbeat.


Klever Jay ft Reekado Banks – Kini Level Yen

One of Nigeria’s ever consistent act KLEVER JAY who’s known for his vocal dexterity comes with a mid tempo vibe titled ‘Kini Level Yen’ with a superb Joint force from Mavin’s Reekado Banks. The song was produced by Lahlah.


Reminisce – ‘Level Yen’

The head-honcho of the LRR Clan, ‘Baba Hafusa’ Reminisce, drops another rap tune dubbed ‘Level Yen’, a masterful delivery and artistic finesse produced by the emerging ‘T-Izze.


Toofan featuring Patoranking – ‘Ma Girl’

Togolese star duo, Toofan have released the visuals to their latest single ‘Ma Girl’ in which they featured Patoranking.


Reekado banks ft Vanessa Mdee – ‘Move’

Mavin Records singer, Reekado Banks is out with another single off his debut album, ‘Spotlight’. The singer gives ‘Move’ the visual treatment and features Tanzanian diva and songstress, Vanessa Mdee. The video was shot by Clarence Peters.


MC Galaxy – ‘Pray’

MCG Empire general, Mc Galaxy has a brand new tune titled ‘I Pray (Cover Me).’ The highlife number was produced by the veteran music producer, Spellz. The song sees Mc Galaxy praying for God’s protection against his known and unknown enemies.


MC Galaxy – ‘MMM’

After the 2015 release of his debut album titled ‘Breakthrough’, the Sekem crooner, decided to blow fans away as he prepares for the release of his 14 track sophomore album titled ‘MMM’ which is an acronym for Money Making Machine. Production credits are from the likes of Spellz, Krizbeatz, Musicman TY, DJ Coublon, Masterkraft, Swizz Beatz & more.